Stand By The King Part 2

Chapter 6: Six Seals Broken-

Seal 1-4 The four riders represent the destructive, senseless world.
Seal 1: white horse: war, victory won- human depravity
Seal 2: red horse: peace taken, war & slaughter everywhere on the earth
Seal 3: black horse: social & economic imbalance with scales
Seal 4: pale green horse: death-1/4th of the earth
Seal 5: Christian Martyrs and their question
Seal 6: God’s judgment

Chapter 7:  Wait! Don’t harm the land or the sea or the trees until we have placed the seal of God on the foreheads of his servants.” “And they were shouting with a great roar,
“Salvation comes from our God who sits on the throne and from the Lamb!”  They sang,
“Amen! Blessing and glory and wisdom and thanksgiving and honor and power and strength belong to our God forever and ever! Amen.” That is why they stand in front of God’s throne
    and serve him day and night in his Temple. And he who sits on the throne will give them shelter.
 They will never again be hungry or thirsty; they will never be scorched by the heat of the sun.
 For the Lamb on the throne will be their Shepherd. He will lead them to springs of life-giving water.
    And God will wipe every tear from their eyes

Don’t forget who God is and don’t be impressed by satan. Stop giving him credit.  Love yall!! Kim Fincher

Receive notifications via email and special studies:


Popular posts from this blog

Online Work at Home Jobs

How to double your food and your blessings!

Overcoming the Struggles as a Truckers Wife